CD, Leonid and Friends, Chicagovich III


In stock

SKU: CDL003 Categories: , ,


CD #3 from Leonid and Friends, featuring the timeless music of Chicago. This third CD features the songs that you’ve waited and asked for, all meticulously arranged by the master of music, Leonid Vorobyev and performed by some of the top musicians from the former Soviet Union.

This collection of songs will have you singing and dancing in no time!

Song List

1 Introduction 6:35

2 Call on Me 4:13

3 Dialogue (Part 1) 2:57

4 Dialogue (Part 2) 3:33

5 Just You ‘n’ Me 3:45

6 Hanky Panky 1:53

7 Life Saver 4:33

8 Happy Man 4:54

9 (I’ve Been) Searchin’ so Long 4:31

10 Mongonucleosis 3:43

Additional information

Weight 2.5 oz


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD, Leonid and Friends, Chicagovich III”